CONCIERGE

icon-legal

Estate/Business Attorney

Cory Howes
Forrest Firm
(919) 825-0932
cory@forrestfirm.com

icon-leaf

Landscaping / Gutter Cleaning

Ed Sajewicz
Triangle Home & Landscape
(919) 240-2404
nysaj@msn.com

icon-electric

Electrician

Harvey Washington
(919) 868-5303

icon-sound

Sound, Security, Central Vac

Jon Walton
Carolina Sound & Security
(919) 754-7062
jon@ccssnc.com

icon-hammer

General Contractor

Jeff Barquin
(919) 608-4946
iflyimac@aol.com

icon-plunger

Plumber

Joe Alfisi
A&J Plumbing
(919) 559-2297

icon-home

Hardwoods / Tile

Orlando Lara
Carolina Hardwood and Ceramic Floors
(919) 723-6891
Floorsnc80@aol.com

icon-home

Carpet / Hardwood

Scott Debour
USA Flooring
(910) 658-7499
scott@usaflooringnc.com

icon-home

Carpet Cleaning

Chad Barnes
ZeroRez
(919) 995-0000
chadb@zeroreznc.com

icon-home

Carpet/Flooring

Jay Lamm
J. Park Builders, Inc.
(919) 369-1443

icon-home

Appliances

Garner Appliance
6310 Plantation Center Dr., Raleigh
Phone (919) 747-2662

icon-home

Granite

Oscar Lopez
KJ Natural Stone
(919) 760-9573

icon-home

Roofing

Don Jackson
Jackson Roofing
(919) 608-8235

icon-hammer

Heating & Air Contractor

Carolina Air Conditioning
(919) 535-4749

icon-hammer

Handyman

RDC Home Services
(919) 758-8299
info@rdchomeservices.com

icon-wrench

General Contractor

Matt Walton
Walton Building Company
(919) 669-9198
matt4walton@gmail.com

icon-fence

Fencing

Seegars Fence Company
(919) 876-1016
www.seegarsfence.com

icon-hammer

Trim Carpenter

Mike Spann
MS Carpentry
(919) 612-6246

icon-duster

Housecleaning

Sara Pelagia

(919) 842-1525

icon-folder

Project Manager

Kat Holden
Kat’s Referrals
(919) 801-2404
kat@katsrefs.com katsrefs.com

icon-bug

Termite Inspection / Treatment

Custom Termite
(919) 847-7379

icon-magnify

Home Inspection

Home Team Inspection Service
(919) 446-3021
hometeam-triangle.com 

icon-home

Radon Remediation

Megan K. Deal
Affordable Radon Mitigation
(919) 880-3207
affordableradonmitigation.com

icon-home

Radon Remediation

SWAT Environmental
(919) 355-5161
www.swatradon-raleigh.com

icon-home

Crawl Space / Moisture Mitigation

David Morris
Crawlspace Tech, Inc.
(919) 285-1321
Crawlspacetech@gmail.com www.crawlspacetech.com

icon-money

Mortgage Lender

Rick Dail
Primary Residential
(919) 413-4847
rdail@primeres.com

icon-money

Mortgage Lender

Brooks Walton
Movement Mortgage
(919) 270-4627
brooks.walton@movementmortgage.com www.facebook.com/bwaltonmortgage

icon-legal

Attorney

Jeremiah Jackson
Jackson Law
(919) 923-6936 / (919) 438-2005
jeremiah@jacksonlawnc.com

icon-umbrella

Insurance Agent

Jim Edwards
Edwards Insurance Group
(919) 844-9099
jim@edwardsinsurancegroup.com

icon-moving

Temporary Storage

Jerrie Williams
Zippy Shell
(919) 562-1050
jwilliams@zippyshell.com

icon-moving

Moving

Clifton Crabtree
Crabtree Family Moving
(919) 706-2679
cliff@crabtreeconsult.com www.crabtreefamilymoving.com

icon-window

Window Cleaning

Dale Pittman
Brightview Window Cleaning
(919) 274-0673

icon-moving

Estate Sale

Amanda White Giustiniani
GC5 Estate Services
(919) 818-4534
www.gc5estateservices.com

icon-magnify

Home Inspection

Eric Raudsep
Iron Homes Inspections
(919) 720-1530
eraudsep@ironhomesinspections.com

icon-hammer

Handyman

Stephen Seward
Punch Out Time
(919) 357-1512
stephen.seward93@gmail.com

icon-paintbrush

Painter & Drywall Installation

Mardonio Olguin
Olguin Painting
(919) 235-7266
[/one_third_last]

MEET THE TEAM

Learn more about who we are and how we deliver Signature Service and Powerful Results.

Read more

HOME SEARCH

Residential, commercial and rental properties. Search to find them here.

Read more

HOME VALUES

Find out instantly what your home is worth. Check out the home values in a neighborhood you like.

Read more

SUCCESS STORIES

What do our clients have to say about Spencer Properties? Read their testimonials.

Read more

×
Monthly Payment Calculator

×